Medicare Advantage and Prescription Drug Plan CAHPS® Survey

Approved Survey Vendor List
     

Medicare Advantage and Prescription Drug Plan
(MA & PDP) CAHPS Survey
 Approved Survey Vendors
as of November 9, 2017

The organizations listed below, in alphabetical order, have met the Medicare Advantage and Prescription Drug Plan (MA & PDP) CAHPS Survey requirements to be approved to administer the MA & PDP CAHPS Survey in the 2018 survey cycle, ending in summer 2018. 


Center for the Study of Services
Paul Kallaur
1625 K Street NW, 8th Floor
Washington, DC 20006
202-454-3030
pkallaur@cssresearch.org
www.cssresearch.org


DataStat, Inc
Ellen Johnson
3975 Research Park Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
734-994-0540 x 158
ejohnson@datastat.com
www.datastat.com 


DSS Research
Tammy Austin
4150 International Plaza, Suite 900
Fort Worth, TX 76109
800-989-5150 x 4142
tammy.austin@dssresearch.com
www.dssresearch.com 


Morpace, Inc.
Cheryl Cusmano
31700 Middlebelt Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
248-308-6966
ccusmano@morpace.com
www.morpace.com


SPH Analytics
Mansoor Siddiqui
Sr. Director, Regulatory and Quality Governance
1965 Evergreen Boulevard, Suite 100
Duluth, GA 30096
770-978-3173 ext. 1354
Mansoor.Siddiqui@SPHAnalytics.com
http://www.sphanalytics.com 


WBA Research
Allison Booker
2191 Defense Highway, Suite 401
Crofton, MD 21209
410-721-0500
ABooker@WBAresearch.com
www.WBAresearch.com  

 

This page was last modified on 11/9/2017